The release date and time for Beacon 23 Season 1 Episode 3 has been revealed. The episode will air on MGM Plus. Beacon 23 is a science fiction television series set in the 23rd century, unfolding the narrative within a remote space lighthouse. The series centers around the events at this isolated outpost, focusing on the characters Aster and Halan. Their destinies become entwined after they find themselves trapped together inside one of the space lighthouses known as Beacons.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Beacon 23 Season 1 Episode 3 release date and time?

The Beacon 23 Season 1 Episode 3 release date is November 26, 2023.

The Beacon 23 Season 1 Episode 3 release time is:

  • 6:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 2:00 AM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 3:00 Am, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch Beacon 23 Season 1 Episode 3

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on MGM Plus.

To watch episode 3, you can subscribe to MGM Plus. It is a premium streaming service offered by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, one of the most prominent entertainment companies in the world. It provides subscribers with access to a vast array of MGM’s extensive film and television library, including classic movies, contemporary favorites, and popular TV shows. An MGM+ subscription is available at a monthly cost of $5.99, or users can opt for an annual subscription at $49.99.

Beacon 23 is a psychological thriller series created by Zak Penn, adapted from the short story series of the same name by Hugh Howey. The show features Lena Headey and Stephan James in the lead roles, portraying Aster Calyx and Halan Kai Nelson, respectively. The cast also includes Marnie McPhail as Kanadey, Daniel Malik as Finch, Cyrus Faird as Tech Wrecker, Hannah Melissa Scott as Teenage Aster, Tara Rosling as Randall, and Sydney Ozerov-Meyer as Grisha.

The official synopsis for Beacon 23 reads:

“Aster Calyx and Halan Kai Nelson are inextricably drawn to Beacon 23. Navigating one threat after another, they unravel the beacon’s mysteries just in time to face their most powerful enemy.”

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include the English dub of My Hero Academia: Season 6 Part…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Lee Cronin’s Evil Dead Rise and Pierce Brosnan’s…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Good Burger 2, A Song Film by Kishi Bashi:…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Dakota Fanning’s Please Stand By, Paris in Love Season 2,…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *