The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week as artists become more innovative with their compositions.’s weekly Fresh Picks series is helping uncover the latest and greatest tracks from the underground dance scene. Fresh Picks

Slow Pulp – Gone 2

Pretty Girl – The Only Way Out Is Through

Waleed – Sueños

Floating Points – Last Bloom

Jasper Tygner – Deny It

ILIVEHERE – january

Ann Annie, David Allred – Three Chords

devin – everything…and more

Shallou, syd B – Tonight

Sound of Fractures – Traces

You can find these tracks on’s Fresh Picks Playlist. Follow to stay up-to-date and submit tracks for consideration here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *