The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 12 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Peacock. In this reality show, 26 former Islanders return to compete for love a second time and win the prize of $100,000. Season 1 promises more drama and romance as the contestants compete in challenges to become the ultimate winner.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 12 release date and time?

The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 12 release date is Tuesday, November 14, 2023.

The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 12 release time is:

  • 6:00 P.M. PT (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 9:00 P.M. ET (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 2:00 A.M. BST (British Summer Time)
  • 3:00 A.M. CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Where to watch Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 12

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Peacock.

To watch episode 12, you can sign up for Peacock streaming services. The basic Peacock subscription plan costs $5.99 a month, and it allows users to stream content with commercial breaks. On the other hand, the premium Peacock subscription plan costs $11.99 a month. It allows you to stream content without commercials.

This reality show serves as a spin-off to the Love Island dating franchise series. It is hosted by Maya Jama and narrated by Iain Stirling. Some of the returning contestants in Love Island Games season 1 include Liberty Poole, Lisa Celander, Megan Barton-Hanson, Raymond “Ray” Gantt, Stephane “Steph” Blackos, Toby Aromolaran, Aurelia Lamprecht, Carrington Rodriguez, and more.

The official synopsis for Love Island Games Season 1 reads:

“In this cheeky iteration, romance meets reality as fan-favorite Islanders are faced with both team and couples’ challenges, all while navigating dating, eliminations, recoupling, dramatic arrivals and new competition twists and turns like never before.”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include NCIS: Sydney Season 1, PAW Patrol Season 8, and…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Julia Season 2, Teen Titans Go! Wishbone, and Tom…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Jodie Foster’s The Accused, American Horror Story Season…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include a new episode of Dancing with the Stars Season…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *