The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 17 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Peacock. This upcoming episode will be full of drama and entertainment as Iain Stirling will offer a glimpse into unseen scenes of the week from the villa. It will give a sneak peek into the conversations and fun of the Islanders. This is the final episode of Season 1, in which the ultimate winner of the show will be announced.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 17 release date and time?

The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 17 release date is Monday, November 20, 2023.

The Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 17 release time is:

  • 6:00 P.M. PT (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 9:00 P.M. ET (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 2:00 A.M. BST (British Summer Time)
  • 3:00 A.M. CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Where to watch Love Island Games Season 1 Episode 17

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Peacock.

To watch Episode 17, you can buy a Peacock subscription plan. The basic Peacock subscription costs $5.99 a month and allows users to stream television shows and movies with commercial breaks. Meanwhile, the Peacock Premium Plus Plan costs $11.99 a month and allows users to stream television shows and movies without commercial breaks.

Season 1 is hosted by Maya Jama and narrated by Iain Stirling. It serves as a spin-off to the Love Island dating franchise series. Love Island Games follows the former Islanders who take another shot to find true love. The winner will also take home a prize of $100,000.

The official synopsis for Love Island Games Season 1 reads:

“In this cheeky iteration, romance meets reality as fan-favorite Islanders are faced with both team and couples’ challenges, all while navigating dating, eliminations, recoupling, dramatic arrivals and new competition twists and turns like never before.”

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include the English dub of My Hero Academia: Season 6 Part…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Lee Cronin’s Evil Dead Rise and Pierce Brosnan’s…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Good Burger 2, A Song Film by Kishi Bashi:…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Dakota Fanning’s Please Stand By, Paris in Love Season 2,…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *