The My New Boss Is Goofy Season 1 Episode 8 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It will continue with the story of Kentarō Momose and other employees in Minette’s Planning and Sales department as they gradually heal from their trauma, partly because of their goofy yet competent boss, Yūsei Shirosaki.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the My New Boss Is Goofy Season 1 Episode 8 release date and time?

The My New Boss Is Goofy Season 1 Episode 8 release date is Saturday, November 25, 2023.

The My New Boss Is Goofy Season 1 Episode 8 release time is:

  • 9:00 a.m. PT
  • 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 5:00 p.m. GMT
  • 6:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch My New Boss Is Goofy Season 1 Episode 8

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 8, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

Based on the manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Dan Ichikawa, My Boss Is Goofy tells the story of Kentarō Momose, who was previously employed at an exploitative company where he was mistreated by his boss. Eventually, he leaves that job and joins a new company. Seeing the reserved demeanor of his new supervisor, Yūsei Shirosaki, Kentarō wonders if his current workplace is any different than the previous one. However, he soon discovers that Yūsei has an odd and quirky side to him.

The official synopsis for My New Boss Is Goofy reads:

“After his power-harassing boss broke his spirit and his health, Momose leaves his job to work at a new job in sales at an advertising agency. However, on the very first day of his new job, Momose is unable to move due to a stomachache caused by his past traumas. ‘What should I do if my new boss also abuses his power?’ In the meantime, his new boss Shirosaki is out with him to see the clients. Just what exactly is Shirosaki going to do…?! This boss’ unexpectedly ‘goofy’ nature will surely heal anyone!!”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include NCIS: Sydney Season 1, PAW Patrol Season 8, and…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Julia Season 2, Teen Titans Go! Wishbone, and Tom…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Jodie Foster’s The Accused, American Horror Story Season…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include a new episode of Dancing with the Stars Season…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *