The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It continues the story of Daigo Toake, Shun Onoda, and Yuki Nakamura as they emerge as saviors of their country after a national disaster.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time?

The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 10 release date is Saturday, December 2, 2023. The episode is slated to premiere in Japan on NTV on December 2, 2023, at 5:30 p.m. JST.

The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 10 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 2:00 a.m. PT
  • 5:00 a.m. ET
  • 10:00 a.m. GMT
  • 11:00 a.m. CET

Where to watch Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 10

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 10, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. The platform offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

An adaptation of the namesake manga series written and illustrated by Masahito Soda, Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange revolves around three aspiring firefighters: Daigo Toake, Shun Onoda, and Yuki Nakamura. To fulfill their dreams, they undergo grueling training, deal with personal challenges, and learn to trust each other. When a national crisis begins to unfold, these three just might emerge as their country’s heroes.

The official synopsis for Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange reads:

“Daigo Toake burns with remarkable talent and unparalleled determination. Shun Onoda struggles against the walls blocking his own path. Yuki Nakamura hopes to become one of the few female members of the special rescue corps known as “Orange.” When these three young firefighters who share the goal of becoming members of Orange come together, the story of how Japan will one day be saved begins… and what looms before them is a crisis that endangers the entire country!”

The Amazon Prime Video December 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies…

The Hulu December 2023 schedule has been confirmed. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

The Paramount Plus December 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *