The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 9 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It will continue the story of Daigo, Shun, and Yuki as they find themselves in the thick of things in the aftermath of a national-level disaster.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 9 release date and time?

The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 9 release date is Saturday, November 25, 2023. The episode is slated to premiere in Japan on NTV on November 25, 2023, at 5:30 p.m. JST.

The Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 9 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 2:00 a.m. PT
  • 5:00 a.m. ET
  • 10:00 a.m. GMT
  • 11:00 a.m. CET

Where to watch Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange Season 1 Episode 9

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 8, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. The platform offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

Based on the namesake manga series written and illustrated by Masahito Soda, Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange tells the story of three aspiring firefighters: Daigo Toake, Shun Onoda, and Yuki Nakamura. To fulfill their dreams, they undergo grueling training, deal with personal challenges, and learn to trust each other. When a national crisis happens, these three just might emerge as their country’s savior.

The official synopsis for Firefighter Daigo: Rescuer in Orange reads:

“Daigo Toake burns with remarkable talent and unparalleled determination. Shun Onoda struggles against the walls blocking his own path. Yuki Nakamura hopes to become one of the few female members of the special rescue corps known as “Orange.” When these three young firefighters who share the goal of becoming members of Orange come together, the story of how Japan will one day be saved begins… and what looms before them is a crisis that endangers the entire country!”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include NCIS: Sydney Season 1, PAW Patrol Season 8, and…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Julia Season 2, Teen Titans Go! Wishbone, and Tom…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Jodie Foster’s The Accused, American Horror Story Season…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include a new episode of Dancing with the Stars Season…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *