The previous episode was packed with spectacular action from Yor and Anya’s adorable antics. The upcoming Spy x Family Season 2 episode 8 will be the peak point of the Cruise Adventure Arc. It’ll delve into Yor’s mission aboard the cruise ship as she fights the remaining assassins aboard.

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8 release date, plot, and more

A preview still of Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8
Image Credit: WIT Studio

Episode 8 of the Spy x Family Season 2 is scheduled to air in Japan at 11 p.m. JST on Saturday, November 25. Meanwhile, fans outside Japan will be able to stream the episode on Crunchyroll on November 25 at 7:00 a.m. PDT, 9:00 a.m. CT, and 10:00 a.m. EST. The fans of the series, who reside in the United Kingdom, will be able to get their hands on this episode at 2:00 p.m. GMT. 

There hasn’t been any official announcement regarding the release of the dubbed version of the episode yet. However, it’ll be available on Crunchyroll or Funimation when it releases.

The title of the Season 2 episode 8 of Spy x Family is Sis’ Herb Tea. It’ll likely delve into the final acts of Yor’s mission on the cruise ship as she ensures her clients’ successful escape. From the preview images released so far, we can assume that the episode will be packed with action. The Thorn Princess might be a formidable fighter, still, this final mission will truly test her capabilities as she will likely have to fight assassins of every shape and size, wielding every kind of weapon imaginable. The preview images also feature Anya and Loid, so fans can expect some screen time of the father-daughter duo. As usual, a Spy x Family episode without Anya’s antics doesn’t exist.

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *