The Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It follows the journey of Twilight, a master spy who gets married and adopts a daughter for his undercover mission. However, he does not know that his wife, Yor, a deadly assassin, and Anya, a telepath, are hiding their own secrets.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8 release date and time?

The Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8 release date is November 25, 2023.

The Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8 release time is:

  • 8:30 A.M. Pacific Time Zone (PT)
  • 11:30 A.M. Eastern Time Zone (ET)
  • 5:30 P.M. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 6:30 P.M. Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Where to watch Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 8

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode eight, you can sign up for the Crunchyroll subscription plan. The three subscription plans offered by Crunchyroll are as follows:

  • Fan subscription plan – It is priced at $7.99 a month
  • Mega Fan subscription plan – It is priced at $9.99 a month
  • Ultimate Fan subscription plan – It is priced at $14.99 per month.

Twilight pretends to be a family man to get closer to a politician by gaining access to an elite school. This Japanese anime television series is based on the manga series of the same name by Tatsuya Endo. 

The official synopsis for Spy X Family Season 2 reads:

“World peace is at stake and secret agent Twilight must undergo his most difficult mission yet—pretend to be a family man. Posing as a loving husband and father, he’ll infiltrate an elite school to get close to a high-profile politician. He has the perfect cover, except his wife’s a deadly assassin and neither knows each other’s identity. But someone does, his adopted daughter who’s a telepath!”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include NCIS: Sydney Season 1, PAW Patrol Season 8, and…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Julia Season 2, Teen Titans Go! Wishbone, and Tom…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Jodie Foster’s The Accused, American Horror Story Season…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include a new episode of Dancing with the Stars Season…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *