The release date and time of The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episode 9 have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It will continue the tale of William G. Maryblood and his allies and their adventures in the Dwarven capital of Rust Mountains.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episode 9 release date and time?

The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episode 9 release date is Saturday, December 2, 2023.

The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episode 9 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 6:30 a.m. PT
  • 9:30 a.m. ET
  • 2:30 p.m. GMT
  • 3:30 p.m. CET

Where to watch The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episode 9

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 9, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

An adaptation of the light novel series of the same name written by Kanata Yanagino and illustrated by Kususaga Rin, The Faraway Paladin is an isekai fantasy anime TV show. The plot follows Will, a human orphan who was raised by three undead: the skeletal warrior, Blood; the mummified priestess, Mary; and the spectral sorcerer, Gus. Will is a reincarnation of someone from our world and still has some memories of his past life. As he grows older, he begins to have questions about his identity and embarks on a journey of courage, faith, and self-discovery. The second season is alternatively named The Faraway Paladin: The Lord of Rust Mountain, as it is largely based on the namesake third arc of the light novel series.

The official synopsis for The Faraway Paladin reads:

“In the ruined city of the dead far from human civilization lives a single child named Will. He is raised by three undead: Blood the heroic skeleton warrior, Mary the ladylike mummy priestess, and Gus the crotchety ghost wizard. The three of them teach the boy what they know and pour their love into him. One day, the boy begins to wonder, ‘Who am I?’ Will uncovers the mysteries of the undead hidden in this faraway land. He learns of the love and mercy of good gods, as well as the paranoia and madness of evil gods. And once he learns it all, the boy embarks on the path to becoming a Paladin.”

The Amazon Prime Video December 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies…

The Hulu December 2023 schedule has been confirmed. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

The Paramount Plus December 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 20-26 include Lee Cronin’s Evil Dead Rise and Pierce Brosnan’s…

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *