The Killers have announced the new career-spanning compilation Rebel Diamonds. The group’s second greatest hits album, following 2013’s Direct Hits, is out December 8. Watch a trailer for the new album below.

Rebel Diamonds is presented chronologically, beginning with four songs from the band’s 2004 debut, Hot Fuss, and followed by two Sam’s Town tracks, three entries from 2008’s Day & Age, two more from Battle Born, one Wonderful Wonderful song, three Imploding the Mirage songs, and two tracks from 2021’s Pressure Machine. The album closes with the band’s recent singles “Boy” and “Your Side of Town,” as well as a new song titled “Spirit.”

Read about one of the Rebel Diamonds tracks, “Caution,” at No. 94 in Pitchfork’s list of “The 100 Best Songs of 2020.”

Rebel Diamonds:

01 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
02 Mr. Brightside
03 All These Things That I’ve Done
04 Somebody Told Me
05 When You Were Young
06 Read My Mind
07 Human
08 Spaceman
09 A Dustland Fairytale
10 Runaways
11 Be Still
12 The Man
13 Caution
14 My Own Soul’s Warning
15 Dying Breed
16 Pressure Machine
17 Quiet Town
18 Boy
19 Your Side of Town
20 Spirit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *