The Transplant Season 4 Episode 6 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on CTV and will be then available for streaming on Peacock. In the upcoming episode, viewers will witness the York Memorial medical team navigating through the life-changing surgery of one of their people. The show was created by Joseph Kay.  

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Transplant Season 4 Episode 6 release date and time?

The Transplant Season 4 Episode 6 Peacock release date is November 11, 2023. It will air on CTV on November 10, 2023, and will be then available for streaming on Peacock on the following day.

The Transplant Season 4 Episode 6 release time is:

  • 6:00 P.M. Pacific Time Zone (PT)
  • 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time Zone (ET)
  • 2:00 A.M. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 3:00 A.M. Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Where to watch Transplant Season 4 Episode 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Peacock.

To watch Episode 6, you can sign up for Peacock streaming services. The two subscription plans offered by Peacock are:

  • Peacock Premium Plan – It costs $5.99 a month.
  • Peacock Premium Plus Plan – It costs $11.99 a month. 

Set in the fictional York Memorial, this series follows Dr. Bashir Hamed and his struggles to earn residency in one of the best hospitals in Toronto after fleeing from war-torn Syria. Hamza Haq stars as the protagonist Dr. Bashir Hamed, who moves to Canada in search of a better life.

The official synopsis for Transplant reads:

“Dr. Bashir Hamed, a Syrian doctor with battle-tested skills in emergency medicine, makes the difficult decision to flee his country and build a new life in Canada with his younger sister Amira. Bash works to navigate a new environment after earning a coveted residency in the Emergency Department of one of the best hospitals in Toronto, York Memorial.”


paramount plus november 2023 schedule

The Paramount Plus November 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…


Paramount Plus Schedule October 30 - November 5

Paramount Plus‘ new TV and movie releases for October 30-November 5 include Quentin Tarantino’s Reservoir Dogs, Saving Private Ryan, and…


netflix november 2023 release schedule

The Netflix November 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…


Peacock November 2023 Schedule

Here is the Peacock November 2023 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are coming to the streaming service next…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *