Ty Segall has announced his new album, Three Bells, with a video for his new song, “My Room,” directed by Segall and Whirlybird collaborator Matt Yoka. The album is due out Friday, January 26, 2024, via Drag City. Check out the album artwork, full tracklist, and the video for “My Room” below.

Three Bells follows Segall’s 2022 acoustic LP, Hello, Hi”. The new album was engineered and mixed by Cooper Crain, who also co-produced the record with Segall. The musician worked with his wife, Denée Segall, on five of the album’s songs, and he recruited members of his Freedom Band to help flesh out the LP.

Three Bells:

01 The Bell
02 Void
03 I Hear
04 Hi Dee Dee
05 My Best Friend
06 Reflections
07 Move
08 Eggman
09 My Room
10 Watcher
11 Repetition
12 To You
13 Wait
14 Denée
15 What Can We Do

By ogqqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *